Home > Miscellaneous > Embarking On A Random Project…

Embarking On A Random Project…

I like reading stuff I’ve written. I’m not a narcissist, but my writings are close to my heart and connect with me better than anyone else I’m sure. They actually help me think more clearly about my life and reality, centering me on what I believe to be important. I don’t read what I write very often. I’m sure you’ve noticed that I don’t even proofread when I write, so my thoughts are a bit sloppily expressed sometimes. Anyway, I’ve been in this fight to get back to me. It’s not to recover who I am, but to recover my mindset and heartset that was much more singularly focused on loving my Father in heaven. I’m also curious about whether there are noticeable theological changes in the past 3 years.

At any rate, I’m going to try to categorize everything I’ve written so it is easier to access. I like the idea of being able to reference past stuff I’ve written to help me think about new things and develop further ideas. I think I’m telling readers this for 2 reasons: 1. I’ll probably be even more delayed in post output . and 2. I hope that relatively new readers of the blog will be encouraged to read my thoughts on topics they are interested in. If my current stuff is an interesting read, then the former stuff should be too.

Peace to you. Remember the death and resurrection today, tomorrow, and everyday from now into eternity.

-jeremiah

Categories: Miscellaneous
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

